National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

The National Honor Society inducted new members on Tuesday, February 23, 2021.  Members are invited to join based on their academic record, leadership, service, and character. Jeffery Branyon, Taylor Keith, Rebecca Moore, Amaiya McDowell, Bradley Ware, AnnaGrace Wideman, Spencer Wieters, Will Wieters, and Savannah Wojtkowski were all inducted.